RE/MAX AROUND ATLANTA REALTY

Office

Closing Attorneys
Campbell & Brannon
Raymond Kearnes:
        Phone: 770-443-6430
        Email: rkearnes@campbellandbrannon.com
Collin Gravitt:
        Phone: 770-804-7847
        Email: cgravitt@campbellandbrannon.com
Steve Golden:
         Phone: 770-521-1180
         Email: sgolden@campbellandbrannon.com
Ohlson & Medlock
Doug Ohlson:
        Phone: 770-814-8828
        Email: doug@omfirm.com

Inspectors
Atlanta Property Inspections
Frank Cooper:
        Phone: 770:932-8634
        Email: frank@inspect-atlanta.com
Buyers Protection Group
       
Brian Eisenman:
         Phone: 800-285-3001
         Email: beiseman@bpgwi.com
House Master
Sophie Smith:
        Phone: 770-847-0449
        Email: sophie.smith@housemaster.com

Insurance
Allstate
Deborah Peterson:
        Phone: 770-887-8334
        Email: dpeterson4@allstate.com
Old Republic
Hope Moore:
        Phone: 404-358-3595
        Email: hopecmoore@gmail.com

Lenders
Fairway Mortgage/Moore Team
Mark Moore:
         Phone: 404-373-3411
         Email: mark@mooreteam.biz
Fidelity Mortgage
 
Chad Farmer:
          Phone: 404-542-8912
          Email: chad.farmer@lionbank.com
Neighborhood Mortgage
           
John Norwood:
           Phone: 678-549-9371
           Email: john@nloans.net

Pest Control 
Arrow Exterminators
Scott Trowbridge:
             Phone: 404-805-4365
             Email: strowbridge@arrowexterminators.com
Skyline Pest Control
Mickey Spillane:
             Phone: 404-989-9260
             Email: mickey.spillane@skylinepest.com

Photography & Signage
Advanced Photo & Imaging
Herbert Kruper:
              Phone: 404-255-6275
              Email: herb&advphoto.com
Fast Signs
William Madison:
            Phone: 404-255-3278
            Email: william.madison@fastsigns.com

Property Management
All Country
David Theurer: 
             Phone: 770-663-4260
             Email: dtheurer@allcountrynorth.com
Cooper Kent & Assoc.
Tom LeCain:
            Phone: 404-647-4495
            Email: tomlecain@gmail.com

Repair
Recon Atlanta
Brandon Terry:
            Phone: 678-218-0464
            Email: beterry@reconatl.com
Sir Stucco
Bernadette Carr:
           Phone: 770-232-9062
           Email: service@stuccobond.com
The Appliance Doctor
Brent Vinton:
          Phone: 770-952-4340
          Email: brentvinton@myappliancedoctor.com

Storage
STORsquare
 
Jacob Thomsen: 
          Phone: 309-838-8665
          Email: jacobt@STORsquare.com

Warranty
2-10
Felix: (Buckhead)
         Phone: 678-468-4432
         Email: fbuitrago@2-10.com
Robert Murray: (Alpharetta/Sandy Springs)
        Phone: 678-346-1333
        Email: romurray@2-10.com
American Home Shield
Rhonda Poitevent:
         Phone: 770-235-8009
         Email: rpotievent@ahslink.com
Fidelity National
Ginny Nestor:
        Phone: 770-560-9788
        Email: ginny.nestor@fnf.com